U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Eastern District of Louisiana

Clerk's Office

Clerk's Office Staff Title Phone
Sheila K. Booth Clerk of Court (504) 589-7878
Brian Richoux Chief Deputy Clerk (504) 589-7822
     
Court Support Title Phone
Chrystal Brooks-Raymond Courtroom Deputy - Section A (504) 589-7805
Lisa Matrana Courtroom Deputy - Section B (504) 589-7811
Evelyn Bates Wegener Ch 13 Case/Calendar Administrator (504) 589-7844
     
Case Administration e-mail Address Phone
Jennifer Nunnery (00-14) Jennifer_Nunnery@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7876
Sean McGinn (15-31) Sean_McGinn@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7841
Gaynell Donelon (32-48) Gaynell_Donelon@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7839
Kevin Foe (49-65) Kevin_Foe@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7840
Kevin Lew (66-82) Kevin_Lew@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7890
Carlis Lovely (83-99) Carlis_Lovely@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7829
Katherine Whyte Katherine_Whyte@laeb.uscourts.gov (504) 589-7830
     
Fiscal Administration Title Phone
Cheryl Vogel Fiscal Admin Supervisor (504) 589-7860
Robert Seuzeneau Budget Analyst (504) 589-7861
     
Systems Title Phone
Frank Radosta Systems Manager (504) 589-7870
Denise Sawyer Systems Administrator (504) 589-7871
Robert Scott Systems Administrator (504) 589-7873